Bruce Grey Catholic District School Board Collective Agreement

The St Clair CDS Board consists of 30 elementary schools and three secondary schools with approximately 10,500 students in the Sarnia-Lambton and Chatham-Kent areas of Ontario. There are approximately 1,000 faculty employed by the St Clair CDS Board. The Niagara District School Board consists of 97 elementary schools with approximately 27,130 students. It includes 12 Ontario municipalities of Fort Erie, Lincoln, Niagara Falls, Niagara-on-the-Lake, Pelham, Colborne, St. Catharines, Thorold, Wainfleet, Welland and West Lincoln. There are approximately 1,375 teachers employed by the Niagara District School Board. We are currently more than 90 members. The HCDSB consists of 39 primary schools and seven secondary schools. The board of directors has a total of 3,570 employees, 2,370 of whom are teachers, school administrators and auxiliaries. About 1,200 people are in charge, for example. B managers and office workers. Halton Region includes Burlington, Oakville, Milton, Acton and Georgetown, which has many fast-growing areas.

The first collective agreement was ratified in August 1993. The number of members of the chapter is about 20 people. The WCDSB consists of 47 elementary schools and five secondary schools, which has approximately 24,000 students in Waterloo Region. There are about 1,753 teachers who are employed by the WCDSB. Our first collective agreement with DCDSB was set for the period from September 1984. Our current board is made up of nine members from different disciplines. The number of chapter members is about 43. As of October 2008, a total of 24,456 students were enrolled. This figure consists of 15,618 primary school students and 8,838 secondary school students. DCDSB has 39 primary schools and seven secondary schools. The Board of Directors also supports an Adult Education Centre, a Catholic Return Ticket Programme, a Continuing Education Centre and an 18-a-year apprenticeship programme.

The first collective agreement was ratified in January 1999. Dufferin Peel`s professional student reception staff has been affiliated with the APSSP since 1975. The main interest was to join a member-led union, democratically and specifically focused on supporting the role of professional school support staff. The Dufferin Peel Catholic District School Board includes a large geographic area and includes the municipalities of Orangeville, Caledon, Mississauga and Brampton. The first collective agreement was ratified in 1999. The number of members of the chapter is about 203 people….

Uso de cookies

Este sitio web utiliza cookies para que usted tenga la mejor experiencia de usuario. Si continúa navegando está dando su consentimiento para la aceptación de las mencionadas cookies y la aceptación de nuestra política de cookies, pinche el enlace para mayor información.plugin cookies

Aviso de cookies